Forbidden Fairytales is a re-telling of Aladdin and Rapunzel unlike any version you’ve ever read before. Expect a genie who lost her mind in the lamp, a thief who has no interest in stealing hearts, a Princess who wants to rescue herself and a royal guard who dreams of a life he shouldn’t. This is an upper YA M/F romance.

Book 1 – Kingdom of Thieves

Book 2 – Kingdom of Wishes

Book 3 – Kingdom of Shadows

Forbidden Fairytales Complete box set


How to win a princess:

1. Bring her father unspeakable amounts of wealth to enter the royal pageant.

2. Defeat all other suitors in hand-to-hand combat with your honour intact (and balls – heirs needed).

3. Be revered by every citizen in the kingdom for being a ‘hero’ amongst men. 


4. Wear the pretty princess on your arm while occupying her kingdom and claiming a right to the throne she isn’t allowed to sit on alone.

Aladdin doesn’t care about princesses, or much else for that matter.

The one thing he does care about? Treasure.

And when he crosses paths with a traitor of the kingdom, he has a chance to get his hands on more than he ever could have dreamed of.

There’s only one rule: he can have everything in the hidden cave except a mysterious lamp.

But Aladdin doesn’t do rules. Just like he doesn’t do princesses. Although…he’s starting to change his mind on the latter.

A Twisted Fairytale Retelling of Aladdin and Rapunzel. Fans of Marissa Meyer and Sarah J. Maas will fall for this heart-pounding YA fantasy romance!

16 thoughts on “Forbidden Fairytales

  1. No fair! I enjoyed Chained and Linked so much and feel bereft because Broken isn’t available yet!
    I don’t want to miss it’s launch or the next books either – I need my name on a mailing listlist!

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Thank you so much 😍 if you have time would you mind putting your review on Amazon too? 😊 I’ll be offering ARCs of the next book in the series soon if you’d be interested xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Oh my gosh this is amazing! Thank you so much for your review πŸ˜†πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ you won’t have to wait long at all – Linked, the second book in the series should be coming out within a matter of weeks and I’ll be offering ARCs for that too if you’d be interested 😊 I will also have a novella Cut Glass which will be out around the same time and will go into the story of one of the new characters who you will meet in Linked πŸ˜„xoxo

    Like

Leave a Reply to Samer T. Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s